Welcome to the Ohio River Valley Council

We serve the upper Ohio Valley communities in Ohio and West Virginia

(Harrison, Jefferson, Belmont, and Monroe counties in Ohio; and Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Marshall, Wetzel, and Tyler counties in West Virginia.)

If you are new to scouting, click the link below to find out more about our council and to find a unit near you.

Scout Shop hours are 8am to 4pm Monday through Wednesday and 8am to 5:30pm Thursday.

Upcoming Events