HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

CONTACT INFO

Phone: 304.277.2660
Fax: 304.277.2687
Email: orvc@scouting.org

OUR LOCATION

Ohio River Valley Council
192 McColloch Dr.
Wheeling, WV 26003

MAILING ADDRESS

Ohio River Valley Council, BSA
P.O. Box 6186
Wheeling, WV 26003

Get in Touch

We would love to hear from you.
Contact us to learn more about Scouting.

ADMINISTRATION:
Ryan Murray, Council President
Adam Fletcher, Council Commissioner
Robert Drury, Scout Executive
(304) 277-2660
(304) 829-7778
(304) 277-2660
RyanMurray@coalsource.com
afletcher@bethanywv.edu
bob.drury@scouting.org

MAIN OFFICE:
Lori Abraham, Registrar
Charlotte Wayt, Office Manager
Robert Drury, Scout Executive
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 101
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 102
(304) 277-2660, Ext. 107
Lori.Abraham@scouting.org
Charlotte.Wayt@scouting.org
Bob.Drury@scouting.org

DISTRICT OFFICES:
Jay Mauck, Two Chiefs
Melissa Reinbold, Mountaineer
Bret Nadolski, National Trail
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 105
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 104
(304) 277-2660, Ext. 103
Jay.Mauck@scouting.org
Melissa.Reinbold@scouting.org
Bret.Nadolski@scouting.org

PROPERTIES/MAINTENANCE:
Jay Powell, Sandscrest Scout Camp
Rob Sparks, Fort Steuben Scout Reservation
(304) 281-5563
(304) 639-4513
Lisajay1999@frontier.com
Rob.Sparks@scouting.org

SCOUT SHOP:
Diahann Fisher, Scout Shop
Ruth Byers, Scout Shop
Orders
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 109
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 100
Diahann.Fisher@scouting.org
Ruth.Byers@scouting.org
619orvc.scoutshop@scouting.org