fbpx

Contact Us

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

CONTACT INFO

Phone: 304.277.2660
Fax: 304.277.2687
Email: orvc@scouting.org

OUR LOCATION

Ohio River Valley Council
192 McColloch Dr.
Wheeling, WV 26003

MAILING ADDRESS

Ohio River Valley Council, BSA
P.O. Box 6186
Wheeling, WV 26003

Get in Touch

We would love to hear from you.
Contact us to learn more about Scouting.

ADMINISTRATION:
Robert (Bob) James, Council President
Rick Greenwood, Council Commissioner
Dan Bettison, Scout Executive
(304) 277-2660
(304) 374-5480
(304) 277-2660
57bobj@gmail.com
grayfox94@frontier.com
Dan.Bettison@scouting.org
MAIN OFFICE:
Lori Abraham, Registrar
Charlotte Wayt, Office Manager
Dan Bettison, Scout Executive
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 101
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 102
(304) 277-2660, Ext. 107
Lori.Abraham@scouting.org
Charlotte.Wayt@scouting.org
Dan.Bettison@scouting.org
DISTRICT OFFICES:
Cody Stepanek, Mountaineer
Melissa Reinbold, Two Chiefs
Robin Lee, National Trail
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 107
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 104
(304) 277-2660, Ext. 103
Cody.Stepanek@scouting.org
Melissa.Reinbold@scouting.org
Robin.Lee@scouting.org
PROPERTIES/MAINTENANCE:
Jay Powell, Sandscrest Scout Camp
Rob Sparks, Fort Steuben Scout Reservation
(304) 281-5563
(304) 639-4513
Lisajay1999@frontier.com
Rob.Sparks@scouting.org
SCOUT SHOP:
Cecilia Einloth, Scout Shop
Juanita Burress, Scout Shop
Orders
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 109
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 100
Cecilia.Einloth@scouting.org
Juanita.Burress@scouting.org
619orvc.scoutshop@scouting.org