fbpx

Contact Us

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday & Wednesday
8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday & Thursday
1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

CONTACT INFO

Phone: 304.277.2660
Fax: 304.277.2687
Email: orvc@scouting.org

OUR LOCATION

Ohio River Valley Council
192 McColloch Dr.
Wheeling, WV 26003

MAILING ADDRESS

Ohio River Valley Council, BSA
P.O. Box 6186
Wheeling, WV 26003

Get in Touch

We would love to hear from you.
Contact us to learn more about Scouting.

ADMINISTRATION
Ann C. Rose, Council President
Dean McElfresh, Council Commissioner
Ian Lilien, Interim Scout Executive

(304) 639-5869
(304) 479-1250

arose@westliberty.edu
deanmcelfresh@ymail.com

MAIN OFFICE
Cecilia Einloth, Office Manager
Lori Abraham, Registrar

(304) 277-2660 Ext. 100
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 101

Cecilia.Einloth@scouting.org
Lori.Abraham@scouting.org

DISTRICT OFFICES
Robin Lee, Mountain Trail
Melissa Reinbold, Two Trails

(304) 277-2660 Ext. 103
(304) 277-2660 Ext. 104

Robin.Lee@scouting.org
Melissa.Reinbold@scouting.org

PROPERTIES/MAINTENANCE
Jay Powell, Sandscrest Scout Camp
Rob Sparks, Fort Steuben Scout Reservation

{304) 281-5563
(304) 639-4513

Lisajay1999@frontier.com
Rob.Sparks@scouting.org
SCOUT SHOP
Cecilia Einloth, Scout Shop Orders

(304) 277-2660 Ext. 100

Cecilia.Einloth@scouting.org