Mountain Trail District

Serving the communities of Ohio, Marshall, Tyler and Wetzel counties in West Virginia and eastern Belmont county and Monroe county in Ohio.

 Mountain Trail Key 3

District Chair: Nina Cleaver

District Commissioner:  Art Limann

District Executive:  Robin Lee


Mountain Trail News

The Mountain Trail District Committee has started the process of outlining our district committees. If you or someone you know would like to fill a position, please let Robin know. Below is a presentation outlining what positions that are needing filled.